Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“Excellent customer service, and affordable repair.”

John V

Aug 25, 2020 – Pace, FL

“I always get reliable service and great prices from the helpful staff at Tuffy's! And am quick to recommend Tuffy's to anyone who ask about auto service.”

Tamara Matthews

Jan 09, 2020 – Pensacola, FL

“Very helpful staff. I called in with little information, and they were able to assist me! Going to make them my primary car-care service provider! ”

MITCH L

Nov 21, 2015 – PENSACOLA, FL

“Every time I use Tuffy's, the costumer service is excellent as well as the job they do! Never attempt to talk me into anything I don't need, and the prices are the best!! ”

Courtney P

Nov 03, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“The people are always very nice and they do an excellent job. ”

Megan Murphy

Oct 28, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“I've used this Tuffy location several times and have always been treated right. Referred my buddy to them yesterday and they took good care of him as usual. ”

Scott A

Oct 20, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Excellent service, nice clean place. Professional and courteous staff!”

Lorrie

Aug 13, 2015 – Rodriguez, FL

“I have used this Tuffys' numerous times and have been highly satisfied with ALL the work they have done on my 3 vehicles”

Charles W

Jul 21, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Every employee I spoke with gave me the upmost respect and offered friendly, professional advice and information. It was a pleasure doing business with tuffy and I will be sure to be a repeat customer!! ”

Chandler B

Jul 15, 2015 – Pensacola , FL

“I got a flat tire going to a dr. appointment called our friends atTtuffy before my husband witch is handy caped could get the car jacked up to change the tire our friends was there took over the job ... would not take a tip...off to the dr. appointment in time... thanks brain & Tuffy”

Linda Bain

Jul 15, 2015 – pensacola, FL

“Great Service.”

Jim K

Jul 14, 2015 – pensacola, FL

“Great Team. Great Service. Broke college kid...”

Peggy W

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Great Service!”

Becca T

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Great Service...”

Charles W

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Always so good to us.”

Jenifier K

Jul 14, 2015 – pensacola, FL

“This is the only place I've trusted. Brian and Mike have been great..”

Summer J

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Great customer service and very friendly and helpful. Earlier this year you guys really saved me when I was in....”

Tye S

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Tuffy is always friendly and great.”

Megan M

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Always top experience.”

Linda B

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Great customer service. They make you feel very welcome.”

Edward H

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Everybody was friendly and took good care of my vehicle.”

Alex F

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Overall experience was a 10..I could only give a 5 star rating..Highly recommend.”

Janine C

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Very nice people at Tuffy. Thank you for the excellent service.”

Hugh M

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“I always have great service here.. ”

Stephanie E

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Excellent Service As Always”

Tamara R

Jul 14, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Tuffy is the friendliest Tire and Auto Service around! It is conveniently located near the campus of UWF and the customer service is top notch. I use Tuffy for all my oil change needs and if I ever need air in my tires, I can drop right in and be on my way in less than 5 minutes. ”

Mikia C

Jun 16, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“I haven't been to Tuffy's but my sister has and she says the service is great and trusting and recommended that I should take my car to be serviced at Tuffy.”

Kimberly J

Jun 16, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“Great service in a timely manner”

Edward M

Jun 05, 2015 – Pensacola, FL

“After reading a bunch of negative reviews I was hesitant to bring my vehicle to this shop. My boyfriend had a positive experience when he took his car in to get his oil changed and so he persuaded me to let him take my vehicle to the shop. I have nothing but great things to say! They serviced my issue immediately, and even beat the previous quotes i had from other shops. I will continue to bring my vehicle to this shop and tell people about the positive experiences we've had!”

JAYNIE S

Apr 20, 2015 – PENSACOLA, FL

“I brought my wife's 1994 Mustang by due to the A.C. not working properly (she was pregnant so this was an EMERGENCY!) lol Brian got her car in in no time, and the guys in the back had it diagnosed and fixed and working properly again all in less than an hour. Leaks in the system and low on Freon were the issues. Big kudos to the University St. Tuffy's in Pensacola, FL. Thank you guys!!! You saved me from at least one pregnant woman fiasco! lol”

Nathaniel J

Sep 03, 2014 – Pace, FL